Never miss a fight!

Description

This is the official program calendar for Premier Boxing Champions. Never miss a fight! Select "Get Reminders" to add the Premier Boxing Champions schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each fight. Premier Boxing Champions is a boxing series that returns the sweet science to its rightful place in the sports pantheon. Featuring today’s brightest stars in their toughest, most anticipated bouts, Premier Boxing Champions airs on multiple networks and is streamed online.

Upcoming Events

May12021
Lara vs LaManna — PBC on FOX11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (May 2) UTCWatch Live on FOX at 7pm ET/4pm PT
May22021
Ruiz vs Arreola — PBC on FOX PPV1:00 AM - 5:00 AM UTCWatch Live on Fox Sports PPV at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Order NOW: http://pbcham.ps/RuizArreolaPPV8